Ekiti Gov Appoints New Permanent Secretaries


Ekiti State Governor, Kayode Fayemi has approved the appointment of four new Permanent Secretaries in the civil service.

This was disclosed in a statement on Thursday by the Chief Press Secretary to the governor, Yinka Oyebode.

The new Permanent secretaries are Mr.Tokunbo Ayokunle Alokan; Mr.Ezekiel Olufemi Adedipe; Mr. Sola Ogunmiluyi and Mr. Adedapo Kayode Akinola.

According to the statement, the appointments take effect from October 1, 2019.

The statement further noted that the swearing-in ceremony for the new permanent secretaries would take place on October 9, 2019 at the Conference Hall, Governor’s Office, Ado-Ekiti.

Comments are closed.

WhatsApp chat